

NOTICE TO ATTORNEYS

Los Angeles Superior Court Public Information Office Website: <u>www.LACourt.org</u> E-mail: PublicInfo@LACourt.org

April 20, 2015

NEW DESIGNATIONS EFFECTIVE MONDAY, APRIL 20 Airport Courthouse Changes Courtroom Numbers and Floors

On Monday, April 20, 2015, the Airport Courthouse, 11701 S. La Cienega Blvd., Los Angeles, courtroom numbers will be designated as follows:

3rd Floor:

Department 30 (formerly Department 144)	Judge Keith L. Schwartz
Department 31 (formerly Department B)	Judge Lauren Weis Birnstein
7 th Floor:	
Department 70 (formerly Department E)	Judge Mark A. Young
Department 71 (formerly Department 142)	Commissioner Mark Zuckman
Department 72 (formerly Department 140)	Commissioner Elizabeth Munisoglu
Department 73 (formerly Department 147)	Commissioner Jane Godfrey
8 th Floor:	
Department 80 (formerly Department A)	Judge Leslie Brown
Department 81 (formerly Department F)	Judge Mark E. Windham, Site Judge
Department 82 (formerly Department C)	Judge Eldon S. Fox
Department 83 (formerly Department D)	Judge Kathryn Solorzano
9 th Floor:	
Department 90 (formerly Dept 141)	Commissioner Alan Rubin
Department 91 (formerly Department 145,	which remains closed)
Department 92 (formerly Department 146)	Judge Deborah Brazil
Department 93 (formerly Department 143)	Judge Edward B. Moreton

The Court Clerk's Office remains on the second floor, and the Jury Assembly Room remains on the fourth floor.

###